GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
8,573 Supporters
$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
19 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Spirit Island» Forums » Rules

Subject: Ocean Grasp rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
White Knight
msg tools
mb
2 questions:

1- Can any spirit push people in the ocean and killing them instantly or only you? I guess it's any spirit, but I cant to make sure.

2- The growth that makes you gather or push presence, is it mandatory? Or I can ignore the push or gather if I want?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brian Blankstein
United States
Chicago
Illinois
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
1) Any spirit can use powers to push invaders into the ocean on boards where Ocean's Hungry Grasp has presence. Invaders which are pushed into the ocean are normally Drowned.

2) All icons in the growth option you select are mandatory. You have to do as much as you can.
8 
 Thumb up
0.25
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeremy Lennert
United States
California
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
FAQ about growth being mandatory:
https://querki.net/u/darker/spirit-island-faq/#!.3y28aul

Also, while any spirit can put invaders into the ocean, remember they can only do so with powers.
https://querki.net/u/darker/spirit-island-faq/#!.7w4g8rn
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.