GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
9,505 Supporters
$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
16 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

For the People» Forums » Rules

Subject: Ironclad in Louisville....Can CSA units cross river there? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
james zajicek
United States
henderson
Nevada
flag msg tools
Early in game....CSA controls Louisville...but no fort there...


Then an Ironclad is placed in Louisville..... so with that (like a fort)
can CSA units now cross into Bloomington ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jonathan F
United States
Corpus Christi
Texas
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
absolutely. it does teh same thing with regards to enabling river crossing over a river.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Herman
United States
New York
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
dellchili wrote:
Early in game....CSA controls Louisville...but no fort there...


Then an Ironclad is placed in Louisville..... so with that (like a fort)
can CSA units now cross into Bloomington ?


Correct, but beware the USS Monitor event.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.