GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
9,706 Supporters
$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
16 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Longstreet Attacks: The Second Day at Gettysburg» Forums » Rules

Subject: combat modifiers rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ron Freda
United States
Indiana
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
There are some CC terrain modifiers on the Combat Chart that are not in the list in the rule book. I assume the Chart always has precedence?


Also, Converging Fire and Flanking Fire are the same, yes?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Claude Whalen
United States
Sewickley
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
mbmb
yes and yes.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.