GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
7,309 Supporters
$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
23 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

F28» Forums » Rules

Subject: Questions about movement rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Linus Perlerot
msg tools
mb
I have played a cuple of games. It runs smooth and mostly the rules are clear. But three questions have risen:

Can I move within 2" of an enemy with a normal move?

Can I leap as part of a charge? What happens if I don't make the distance?

Thanks
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Karl Bergström
Sweden
Stockholm
flag msg tools
designer
mb
Antabus wrote:
Can I move within 2" of an enemy with a normal move?


That you can, as long as that move isn't part of a triple move.

Antabus wrote:
Can I leap as part of a charge? What happens if I don't make the distance?


I'm assuming that by "charge" you mean "attack with close combat weapon(s)", and in that case yes, you may leap. If you don't make the distance, the attack is forfeit.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.