GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
8,916 Supporters
$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
18 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Triumph of Chaos» Forums » Rules

Subject: White and Poles rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Peter Manti
United States
Plover
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
mb
If White has played card #2 for Finns or Cossacks, what other method(s), if any, are available for White to gain control of Poland?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Dockter
United States
Minnesota
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
During the Action Phase; I believe there is a Action Card or two that allows a player to push a Faction Control Marker one box. So, you would need to get Poland to WHITE Influence...then push it into WHITE Control. Difficult, but, doable.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.