GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
23 Days Left
It's been a while since I last played so just refreshing the rules in my mind.
When you gain the bonus to a hero on the hero track, say the +2 for the top slot, but that hero only has 1 stat on their card (just 3 Cunning on Ariadne for example), can the +2 bonus go towards a stat that is not printed on the card (2 Might and 3 Cunning) or must it boost only what is available (No Might and 5 Cunning)?
Hi Erik, thanks for asking!
The bonus from the track can be added in either might OR cunning, regardless the number. In actuality, the non printed stat stands for 0 (zero) bonus originated from hero, but due to aesthetics we avoided using 0.
The same thing applies with the starting bonuses of the gods, for example Zeus starts with 3M 0C, so we place first counter to 3 and second outside the track, to signify 0 bonus.
I hope that helps!