Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Mint Works» Forums » Rules

Subject: Supplier and builder rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ludovic Nieres
France
Toulouse
---
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello everybody,

Maybe this question has been already asked, but I want to be sure:

When you want to use the “supplier” card, you must pay the “mint cost” of the plan card you want to put in your neighborhood, right? So, for example, if I want the plan card “bridge”, I must pay to the “supplier” a “mint cost” of one to be allowed to put it in my neighborhood?

When I want to build a building while using the “builder” card, I must pay two mints, no matter the “mint cost” of the plan, right? That is, if I have the “bridge” plan in my neighborhood, I must pay two mints to change it from plan to building?

Thank you for answering.

Lodov
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brad103
United States
Skaneateles
New York
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Everything you said is correct!
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mel Primus
United States
Lincoln
NE
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Correct!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Larry Eisenstein
United States
Lilburn
GA
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Lodov wrote:


When I want to build a building while using the “builder” card, I must pay two mints, no matter the “mint cost” of the plan, right?


Unless you have a 'power' that lets you get a discount on build actions.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.