Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Terraforming Mars: Hellas & Elysium» Forums » Rules

Subject: Elysium - Estate Dealer award question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Cee Phour
United States
Nevada
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
A question came up during scoring on the Elysium board today regarding "Estate Dealer" award.

Rule reads as "Estate Dealer - most tiles adjacent to ocean tiles."

The crux of the confusion was "1 tile next to any number of ocean tiles = 1" or "tiles next to n ocean tiles = n".

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Evil Brother
Netherlands
Enschede
flag msg tools
"1 tile next to any number of ocean tiles = 1"
8 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
A C
Netherlands
Nijmegen
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb


Here blue has 6, red has 7.
9 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Cee Phour
United States
Nevada
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you! Apparently I can't read.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.