Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Big Trouble in Little China: The Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Hell cards leftover from act I rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mr. Goldfinger
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If you have a hell card from act I does it carry over to act II? I played it that it does carry over.

Surprisingly, I think I have been playing most everything else right so far which is a first for me when playing a new game. Haha. This game is great btw.

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christopher Batarlis
United States
Springfield
New Jersey
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Mark3275 wrote:
If you have a hell card from act I does it carry over to act II? I played it that it does carry over.

Surprisingly, I think I have been playing most everything else right so far which is a first for me when playing a new game. Haha. This game is great btw.



Yes it does! So if you have a really bad one you have to pray at the Buddah Shrine to remove it
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christopher Batarlis
United States
Springfield
New Jersey
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Glad you're really enjoying it!!!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.