Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

7 Wonders» Forums » Rules

Subject: Commerce Clarification rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Yoad Pilosof
Israel
flag msg tools
Say my neighbour has the Mine (1 Ore / 1 Stone). Can I buy only one of those?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Geoff Battle
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, one or the other.
9 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
M. B. Downey
United States
Suitland
Maryland
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It also doesn't matter which one your neighbor uses that turn.
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
United States
U.S.A., Earth
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
downeymb wrote:
It also doesn't matter which one your neighbor uses that turn.
Nor which one his other neighbor commerces off of!
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls