Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Dungeon Alliance» Forums » Rules

Subject: Solo Tile remove rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Donatien Lacroix
msg tools
Sorry, i don't understand pic and rule for removing tile on solo rules.
I have to remove one of the tile one the right or left?
Which left/right? Room where are my heroes, monsters,
any left on the left/right column? So never remove central rooms?
Can I remove room where there is heroes, monsters, chest, traps?

If there is no left/right rooms? What I do?

Merci





 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joshua Nash
United States
Manor
Texas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Oh, no. You’re not removing already placed tiles. There should always be two tiles “on deck” that can be placed. One of these tiles is removed and replaced with one from the stack.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Donatien Lacroix
msg tools
THANKS
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.