Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Near and Far: Amber Mines» Forums » Rules

Subject: Mine movement rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Themistoklis Dakanalis
Greece
Heraklion
Crete
flag msg tools
designer
Game Design Theory Lover !!!
badge
Wild Board Gamer !!!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Does the starting 2 movement points of a player count while moving inside the Mine?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jason
United States
Brooklyn Center
Minnesota
flag msg tools
Avatar
Yes, you use your full movement while in the mine. "2) You may then move your character to adjacent mine cards. You can do this a number of times equal to your party’s movement." Whenever it says "your party's movement", that means your starting 2 plus any movement icons on party members, artifacts, treasures, etc.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Themistoklis Dakanalis
Greece
Heraklion
Crete
flag msg tools
designer
Game Design Theory Lover !!!
badge
Wild Board Gamer !!!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
jepmn wrote:
Yes, you use your full movement while in the mine. "2) You may then move your character to adjacent mine cards. You can do this a number of times equal to your party’s movement." Whenever it says "your party's movement", that means your starting 2 plus any movement icons on party members, artifacts, treasures, etc.


Perfect ! That was my understanding !
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.