Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
7 Posts

Darklight: Memento Mori» Forums » Rules

Subject: Lust of Libithia Clarification rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mark Knight
msg tools
A couple of questions about the Lust of Libithia spell.

A) There is no mention of duration. Once cast, is this permanent?

B) Can this be cast multiple times on the same Character?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Corban Caldwell
msg tools
Curses are permanent till you remove it at the church. I dont think they stack but you can have any number of curses.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
B Leeuw
msg tools
Curses don't stack unless specified by the description.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ulysse Hertenberger
France
flag msg tools
The effect of the spell lasts until the end of the monster's turn.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Knight
msg tools
Eldakien wrote:
The effect of the spell lasts until the end of the monster's turn.


Thank you!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Corban Caldwell
msg tools
OMG i didnt realize that was a spell haha
I thought you meant the curse you can get at the tavern!!!!

What a fail.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
B Leeuw
msg tools
I thought the same
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.