Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Darklight: Memento Mori» Forums » Rules

Subject: Divine Protection - How does this miracle work? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Brian Smith
United States
Utah
flag msg tools
mb
On the card is reads "It can only be applied once per character".

Does this mean once per quest per Accursed? Or does it mean you can only use it once per round on the same Accursed?

In other words could you cast it on an accursed and then the next round cast it again on them?

Thanks guys!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Corban Caldwell
msg tools
It cant stack multiple times on the same person. You can do it as many times as you want if you have the faith, but it wouldnt help if you had it on them already. But if it was used up, you can recast it on them again
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brian Smith
United States
Utah
flag msg tools
mb
SirCaldwell98 wrote:
It cant stack multiple times on the same person. You can do it as many times as you want if you have the faith, but it wouldnt help if you had it on them already. But if it was used up, you can recast it on them again



So your saying you can use it multiple times but only once on the same person per round. Is that correct?


Sorry, I'm still confused what the "once per character" limitation means.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Corban Caldwell
msg tools
Yep. Once per round.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.