Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Vengeance» Forums » Rules

Subject: Replenishing available upgrades rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tony Simons
United States
New York
flag msg tools
When do you replenish available upgrades?
1-after each player action?
2-after each round of all players?
3-after the full montage?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nick Shaw
United Kingdom
Plymouth
Devon
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
From memory, you replenish as soon as an upgrade is taken. Will see if I can confirm that in the rules...

EDIT: rules p7 says:
Quote:
After a player has finished purchasing Upgrades, repopulate the empty slots on the Shop Board with new Upgrade Tiles.


So it's after a player has finished their upgrading.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tony Simons
United States
New York
flag msg tools
Thanks. i feel a little dumb for missing it. When my group played, we repopulated less often, so there was a little scarcity.

Tony
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.