Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Catacombs (third edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Two Abilities rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kolby Reddish
United States
Nampa
Idaho
flag msg tools
designer
the Yellow Sign?
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The arrows are once per room abilities. So with two of them she can use that ability twice (and only twice) per room.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.