Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Wolf's Lair (fan expansion for T.I.M.E Stories)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Does "Proceed" cost a time unit? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Several of the cards say start at space B, do X, proceed to spaces C, D, where C and D are initially locked spaces in the location.

After completing X, does it take a time unit to move to each of the 'proceed" locations? i.e. One time unit to move to space C, and then another time unit to move to space D?

I believe the ruling was yes in other scenarios. In this scenario, several of the locations where you proceed, the extra time unit does not make thematic sense.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Arram Dreyer
msg tools
designer
mbmb
Proceed does take 1 time unit, similar to the other scenarios.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.