Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Street Masters» Forums » Rules

Subject: Completing your moves? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Hassim Ali
Canada
flag msg tools
mb
Hi, so I was playing as my boy Tiger Azules and I wanted to do a Rolling Suplex to better position myself for a next attack Unfortunately the minion died as I rolled my 2 red dice! Is that how it would be played that the minion does on your red dice attack or do you get the benefit of the move and then the minion dies?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.