Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Wakening Lair» Forums » Rules

Subject: Traps and Wizard's Portal rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Joseph Nudi
United States
Rockville
Maryland
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
When teleporting a player using the Wizard's Portal action into a room that contains a trap, the player would still suffer the effects of the trap as they are entering the room or as they teleport to the room through the portal they would not suffer any potential consequences?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike Richie
United States
Rhode Island
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
mbmbmbmb
They sure would! Good question though!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.