Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Sword & Sorcery» Forums » Rules

Subject: Vampire Form - Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Zeref Vermilion
msg tools
How do you play with this form?

The char with this form only lost his hero card abilities and get everything form this form? (pos. & neg.), is this correct?

thanks in advance

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Simone Romano
Italy
Rome
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, exactly devil
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Zeref Vermilion
msg tools
one additional question about vampire form:

gaseous form:

If I cannot be directly targeted by enemies, can I leave an area with an engaged enemy without a reaction attack?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Zeref Vermilion
msg tools
nobody?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Simone Romano
Italy
Rome
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes you can
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.