Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

The Island of El Dorado» Forums » Rules

Subject: Meeples and resources rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Georgios Romanas
Greece
flag msg tools
Hello! We are playing couple of days the island of el dorado. It's an amazing gamgame. We have some questions that I believe they are not covered in the rulesbook. So i would like to ask that in case that a player has moved his entired army and the main meeple as with the rest of the army are in the same hex, what kind of resources can be extracted? Also in case that all the army and the main meeple are in the cave. Can you take resources. The rulebook mentions: you are farming the tile your explorer is on and you are farming a tile if has your villager on it and your farmhouse adjacent to it.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Diogo Calçada
Portugal
flag msg tools
Ir they are all in the same tile you only receive that resource
If are all in the cave you collect nothing
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Georgios Romanas
Greece
flag msg tools
Thank you!!!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nicolás Mutis Mesa
Australia
Melbourne
VIC
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
Deaser wrote:
If are all in the cave you collect nothing


(sorry, I had to)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.