Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Falling Sky: The Gallic Revolt Against Caesar» Forums » Rules

Subject: Impetuosity -- "...from any adjacent"? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kinley Engvalson
United States
West Palm Beach
FL
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Am I correct that the "any adjacent" means any 1 adjacent area, not up to all adjacent areas?

Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Niko
Canada
Calgary
Alberta
flag msg tools
[This space intentionally left blank]
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Kinley wrote:
Am I correct that the "any adjacent" means any 1 adjacent area, not up to all adjacent areas?

Thanks.
No, if they would have meant "any 1 adjacent" they would have written that. Any adjacent means from as many adjacent areas as you want, see the Tip for it in the Playbook: "Unshaded March would have to include a move from at least one Region (possibly several) to an adjacent Region"

EDIT: Also, please post the full card text for future sections, it makes it easier and faster to answer the question rather than having to check the playbook for the text.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kinley Engvalson
United States
West Palm Beach
FL
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Great!

Thanks Niko.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.