Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Thunder in the Ozarks: Battle for Pea Ridge, March 1862» Forums » Rules

Subject: Defensive Fire by CC Only Units? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Martin Gallo
United States
O'Fallon
Missouri
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can a Close Combat only unit use defensive fire if charged or attacked via close combat?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Hank Burkhalter
United States
Duluth
Georgia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Infantry CC units may (this is the only time they may roll a Fire Combat).
Cavalry CC units may not. 'CC' for cavalry is short for "may never conduct a Fire Combat - ever"
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.