Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Dokmus» Forums » Rules

Subject: Do you count the points for discovering temples in the end? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Grant F.
msg tools
I think we played the game wrong as we awarded points for discovering temples each time during the game. This means the same temple can be scored multiple times.

Please tell me if this is right or wrong? Today was the first time we played the game.

Update: Found out you only score temples at the end and only once per temple. Boy does that make a difference to the game!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scott Ferrier
United States
Salem
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Oiler1 wrote:
Update: Found out you only score temples at the end and only once per temple. Boy does that make a difference to the game!
Yes, that could lead to some crazy situations It's sort of weird but you don't score anything till the end.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.