Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Basketball Strategy» Forums » Rules

Subject: Another NEWBBIE QUESTION about Rebound rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
oli70 oli70
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
A Player is in E.

He receive a pass in F and Shoot.
He miss the shoot, but he TAKE a Offense Rebound. His position is F, not E. True ?

He is in "The zone in witch he is stationed"... He stationed in F...
Have i understand ??
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
T. Dauphin
Canada
Ontario
flag msg tools
Avatar

No, he receives the rebound in E.
Stationed means the zone his marker is in, and in this case that is E.

2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
oli70 oli70
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thx again
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.