Annemarie Post
Netherlands
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I've played this scenario for the first time last night and was left with some questions.

Some of them I asked in a thread that was related: Building in flooded stations or in the comments of the FAQ in the file section: Useful FAQ Sheet. Here are the ones that I was left with:

The rules don't mention where the Nullarbor plains start in a 2-player game (you take Port Augusta out).

Am I correct to say that the contract cards that score for 3 markers in a certain gauge type only count non-excavation building spaces , so not track; and that the contract cards that score 5 markers count all building spaces, and track?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.