Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Gloomhaven» Forums » Rules

Subject: Scenario 93 Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Randy Napier
United States
Kentucky
flag msg tools
So scenario 93 is clearly not on the Gloomhaven section of the map, but in the scenario book it has links: Gloomhaven. Generally a scenario doesn't say it links to Gloomhaven unless it is specifically a city scenario. My question is does this scenario count as a city scenario for the purpose of life goals that require a certain number of Gloomhaven scenarios? Logically I would say no, but the fact that it links to Gloomhaven gives me pause.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Darren Nakamura
United States
Columbus
Mississippi
flag msg tools
http://www.destructoid.com/author.phtml?a=1364
badge
Darren@destructoid.com
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
93 does not count as being in Gloomhaven for that personal quest. Only scenarios in the rectangular inset count.

The reason that one is linked to Gloomhaven is that you reach it by boat that takes off from Gloomhaven, so you don't do a road event to get to it.
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.