Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Catan Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question: Replenishing after spy etc.... rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
jon & marianne Kay
New Zealand
Unspecified
Unspecified
flag msg tools
Have just got this game, first German style game and am enjoying it

My question concerns when do you replenish your hand if it is your opponents turn:

What I mean is:

It is your opponents turn. They play a SPY taking your hand down to 2. At what point do you get replenish back to 3? As I see it there are 3 options:
a-Immediately
b-end of opponents turn
c-wait untill the end of your turn.

Please help

jon
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Roger McKay
Canada
Bedford
Nova Scotia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Re:Question: Replenishing after spy etc....
jon&marianne (#34905),

I am no expert, but I believe the answer is 'C'.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
L Beaton
Canada
Unspecified
Unspecified
flag msg tools
Re:Question: Replenishing after spy etc....
jon&marianne (#34905),

Like the others, we always opt for "C" also.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.