Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Troyes» Forums » Rules

Subject: Move Out of Principle Building--Does Grey refill? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Nick Clinite
msg tools
mbmb
If I move a tradesman out of a Principle Building (either to place on an Action or in another Principle Building), is the spot instantly refilled by a Grey tradesman? Or does it just remain empty, and dice are left out of the next start of round?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brodie
United States
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It remains empty.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kris Ardianto
Indonesia
DKI Jakarta - Jakarta Utara
flag msg tools
badge
https://www.facebook.com/gopopnow
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, the slots are remain empty and some dice are not rolled for the neutral player.

The grey meeples are only enter the game through events.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.