Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Legends of Andor» Forums » Rules

Subject: Legend 4 - Question Re advancement of Narrator Token. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dipper Mouth

California
msg tools
In Legend 4, we understand that the Narrator Square moves downward whenever a monster 'retires' (reaches space zero).

But... does the white Narrator token also move forward when a monster is killed? We've been assuming 'yes', but are curious if we are wrong as it seems necc to kill a lot of monsters to get the gold rewards.

thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rich Bouselli
United States
Carteret
New Jersey
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
dippermouth2000 wrote:
In Legend 4, we understand that the Narrator Square moves downward whenever a monster 'retires' (reaches space zero).

But... does the white Narrator token also move forward when a monster is killed? We've been assuming 'yes', but are curious if we are wrong as it seems necc to kill a lot of monsters to get the gold rewards.

thanks!


Yes, that rule doesn’t change.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dipper Mouth

California
msg tools
Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
franakin 74
msg tools
mbmbmb
That means, either you kill it or let it go to 0, consequence is the same. But if you kill it, you'll have reward !
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.