Martí Cabré

Terrassa
Catalonia, Spain
msg tools
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Siege_of_Barcelona_(1713–14)
badge
https://spanishpolice.github.io
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Using the Spicheren second variant, 2e division du IIIe corps enters the battle. It lists having Castagny, brigade Potier, brigade Arnaudeau and Art 2. It does not list 10 Chasseurs, that I guess should also enter with the rest of its division?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Philipp Klarmann
Germany
Bad Schönborn
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Have you checked the errata?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Martí Cabré

Terrassa
Catalonia, Spain
msg tools
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Siege_of_Barcelona_(1713–14)
badge
https://spanishpolice.github.io
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Philipp Klarmann wrote:
Have you checked the errata?


Yes, I have.

The errata in https://www.vaevictismag.fr/fr/edition-jeu/119-vaevictis-138... corrects the error with the 9 Husaren/16ID that enters on 15h. I had this doubt and saw it was corrected in the errata.

My question is not on the default order of battle but on the second variant of the Spicheren scenario, which as of today is not corrected on the errata.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lannes1800 Lannes1800
France
flag msg tools
I didn't see I forgot it. Of 10e chasseurs enters with the rest of the formation.
Thnaks
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Martí Cabré

Terrassa
Catalonia, Spain
msg tools
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Siege_of_Barcelona_(1713–14)
badge
https://spanishpolice.github.io
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks to you.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.