Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Hannibal & Hamilcar» Forums » Rules

Subject: Moving more than 10 UC's in withdrawal rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Guillermo Ferrer
msg tools
Making my own table to comprehend diferences between avoid battle, withdrawal, retreat, backing up one space…

In a withdrawal, may I move more than 10 Ucs? It is said that is not possible to divide the army, but I’m not sure if that’s giving you permission to move more than 10 UC’s into an adjacent space.

Thanks a lot
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ryan Kieffer

Minnesota
msg tools
mb
Yes, when you withdraw the entire army withdraws
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.