nh ryu
South Korea
flag msg tools
Is "their own hand" of a sabotage card only a captain's hand or a team's hand?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bort Bertsson
New Zealand
Wellington
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Just the Captains hand I believe.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tom Swift
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
If it says "Someone on the team discards from their own hand..." then anyone on the team can discard to save the mission.

If it says "Captain discards from their own hand..." then only the Captain can discard to save the mission.

2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.