Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Heirs of the Wizard King» Forums » Rules

Subject: Draw Phase rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
EA Spitzka
msg tools
How many cards do you draw during the draw phase? Is it simply 2, unless modified by a card or spell?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jonathan Politis
United States
Utah
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yup. You only draw 2 during the draw step.

Research spells let you draw more cards, but you only get to keep 2 of the drawn cards and the rest go to the top of the deck.

Reverse spells let you draw more cards, but you have to shuffle your hand and the discard pile back into the deck before drawing.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.