Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Sean Riley
United States
Charlotte
North Carolina
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Could someone please explain how Fuel Leak works? I'm new to the game.

Do you add another crit card, and then flip over the Fuel Leak?
Or do you just flip over the Fuel Leak?

I'm assuming if you turn the card to the print side again then the original thing happens again, I'm just not sure what that is. Do you take another crit card and then flip it over again? Or not?

Thanks for any help.

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andreas Kr├╝ger
Germany
Krefeld
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
I don't know the card text so I can't help much. But in general, try to do whatever the card says as literally as possible.

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
JH
United States
Albany
California
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
1. In general, it's best to post the card text if you want people to tell you how it works.

2. The text is:
After you suffer 1 [critical] damage, suffer 1 [normal] damage and repair this card.
Action: Repair this card.

3. This means that, if you have this as a faceup damage card, the next time you suffer critical (faceup) damage with Fuel Leak faceup, you draw an additional facedown damage card and flip the Fuel Leak card facedown. Or, you can flip it over as an action.
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Henrik Johansson
Sweden
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Sarcasmorator wrote:

3. This means that, if you have this as a faceup damage card, the next time you suffer critical (faceup) damage with Fuel Leak faceup, you draw an additional facedown damage card and flip the Fuel Leak card facedown. Or, you can flip it over as an action.