Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Tenkatoitsu» Forums » Rules

Subject: Movement and stacking rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Michel D
Belgium
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi,

I recently purchased the game and gave it a try last Sunday.
I'm not sure about stacking. Does it mean that a unit cannot cross another unit when moving? Or is it only one unit per hex at the end of movement?

Thank you.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
César Moreno
Spain
Castellon
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Quote:
6.8. Stacking :
There can be only one unit per hex at all times (Exception: Siege [15]).

indeed, a unit cannot pass through other units. No more than one unit can be in the same hex at any moment, at all (but siege, of course).
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michel D
Belgium
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you César . Next try next week-end, probably.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls