Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Shadows of Brimstone: City of the Ancients» Forums » Rules

Subject: Does monster armour work against critical hits rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jon Simpson
United Kingdom
Nottingham
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Probably over thinking this but if a hero has a critical hit or dynamite attack against a monster does it still get armour saves against the wounds . I'm thinking of vampires mist form ability. Thank you.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Johan Cardell
Sweden
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Armor may, based on roll, protect against each wound unless specifically stated otherwise.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Philip Jelley
United Kingdom
Hungerford
Berkshire
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, just as it does for heroes hit by dynamite.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jon Simpson
United Kingdom
Nottingham
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks for replies... vampires got tougher :/
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls