Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Barrage» Forums » Rules

Subject: Conduit Pay Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Utku Incekas
Turkey
Istanbul
flag msg tools
Paticik
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
What happens if you don't have enough money to pay when using another player's conduit? Do you give every money you have and go on, or just do not take the action in the first place?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Simone Luciani
Italy
Fermo
AP
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
You cannot perform an action you cannot pay. so if you have only 1 coin you can move only 1 water drops. If you don't have any money you cannot produce using another player's conduit.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
luigi 'bove' de feo
Italy
flag msg tools
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Spyro wrote:
What happens if you don't have enough money to pay when using another player's conduit? Do you give every money you have and go on, or just do not take the action in the first place?


You cannot use it.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.