Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Saboteur» Forums » Rules

Subject: Path cards question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Paweł Stasiak
msg tools
Hello.

Rules says that I can place Path cards only vertically (as shown on pictures in the instruction) BUT it is allowed to rotate card by 180 degrees (upside down) before placing on board?

Maybe obvious but I cannot find answer on forum.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Eric C

New York
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes... as long as they’re all going the same way you can use either side ... We actually play the game horizontally - I believe many people do. Still the same situation where there are seven cars in between the entry card in the gold cards for a total of nine rows ! Have fun
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paweł Stasiak
msg tools
This should be mentioned in instruction if I can or cannot rotate Path cards.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Frederic Moyersoen
Belgium
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Any card can be rotated 180°, as you wish.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paweł Stasiak
msg tools
Frederic Moyersoen wrote:
Any card can be rotated 180°, as you wish.


Thank You
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.