Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Cheating Moth» Forums » Rules

Subject: Action card plus Cockroach rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
James Burns
United States
Dupont
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
So if Active Player plays a Cockroach, then follows it up with an ACTION card of the same number does that ACTION card trigger again since it is currently the active players turn?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeffrey Bailey
United States
Washington
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I do not believe so. I feel like it was in the rule book, but I can not get to it currently. I do know that I've never played it that way, well except for as a distraction to get rid of a card.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
James Burns
United States
Dupont
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It says that ACTION cards trigger a discard phase when used. I just wanted to see if anyone else had a thought on this.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.