Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Clank! In! Space! Apocalypse!» Forums » Rules

Subject: Scheme Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Adam Carter
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Is it possible to continue to take actions to thwart a scheme once the final phase fills up? I guess it all hinges around whether or not the final phase actually completes when it is filled. I know with the Planetary Invasion scheme, everyone just gets knocked out, but since there's no phase left to move to, we wanted to know. I couldn't find anything specifically about this in the FAQ, so I thought I would ask.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Magnus Poitier
Canada
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
From what I remember of the rules, you can't remove a black cube from a completed stage of the scheme, and so would assume that if you can't remove a black cube, you can't take action to thwart a scheme.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.