Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Dicetopia» Forums » Rules

Subject: Scenario card shake down. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Henrik Fransson
msg tools


This does not make any sence to me? Am i just stupid? Can anyone explain?
Lowering a dice 2 steps I get but where do I move my agent? It only says there.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tobias Hall
Sweden
Tyresö
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Very sorry for any confusion With this scenario in play, if you want to use “The Nethal Syndicate” neighbourhood in any way (going there, or performing actions involving it), you have to to first lower one of your dice on your Faction Board by 2. For instance, I want to send my agent there to grab a die, but in order to do so I must lower the value of my die of value 4 to a 2.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.