Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Too Many Bones: Undertow» Forums » Rules

Subject: Nobulous tyrant die rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Josh Grogg
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
Hey all. Do I roll Nobs die from the ini meter even if hes not on the battle mat? Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
VIN 666
msg tools
mb
Yes, it states that the dies take their own turns.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Josh Grogg
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
Right i got that but some of the results would require him to be on the mat. Thats why i asked. I guess that would just be ignored then if hes not out yet. Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Shannon (Stanza)
United States
Minnesota
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, roll Nob's die even if he isn't out yet. If you can't apply the result, just ignore it.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.