Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Cerebria: The Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Merged emotions and destroy ability. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Barbapapa Barbapou
msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Hello,

If I destroy (ability) a Merged Emotion from a opponent, he must discard the two cards of his Merged Emotion?

Thank you!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Barbapapa Barbapou
msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Sorry, i have my answer

rulebook p6: The two cards together are considerd a single Emotion in any situation.

So we must discard the two cards of a merged Emotion with destroy ability.

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Robert Pratt
United States
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You are correct.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.