Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Gloomhaven» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about Moon lvl 6 card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Danny Loudermilk
msg tools
Hi guys I just need a quick clarification:

Spoiler (click to reveal)


Does Swallowed by Fear require two elements to activate its auto-kill ability? I think the answer is yes, my only hesitation is that I haven't seen any other cards that consume two elements.



As I searched I only saw people talking about how over powered the card and class are but no one else seems to be asking this probably simple question.

Thank you!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
fre kol
Netherlands
flag msg tools
mb
Indeed, 2 elements need to be consumed to use the enhanced effect.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Martin Ender
Germany
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
For reference, rule book page 24:

Quote:
If a single augment lists multiple element uses, all elements must be used to activate the augment.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.