GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
10,567 Supporters
$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
13 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

BATTALIA: The Creation» Forums » Rules

Subject: Gaining a Great Artifact. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dizdi
Greece
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
When you gain a Great Artifact from the Ruins do you put it into your deck immediately (page 10 of the basic rulebook)?

Thanks in advance!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rusi Papazov
Bulgaria
Sofia
BULGARIA
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
No, they go to the discard.
Just put it at the end of your battle line, as if you were buying it, so it is more visible to the other players what is going on
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dizdi
Greece
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you!!!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.