GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
7,370 Supporters
$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
23 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
6 Posts

Firefly: The Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Crew with Same Profession, gettting multiple Bonus Credits? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Calixtus Ashley Wee
Singapore
Singapore
Singapore
flag msg tools
designer
What if you have several Crew with the same Profession? Do you get to have multiple Bonus Credits for each Crew of the same Profession type?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Calixtus Ashley Wee
Singapore
Singapore
Singapore
flag msg tools
designer
I just read in the rulebook, that this is not the case. You only get paid once, no matter how many Crew you have with the same Profession.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gerry Smit
Canada
Toronto
Ontario
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Also, IIRC, same for Medic rolls. 1 per character, not 1 per dead character per medic.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Calixtus Ashley Wee
Singapore
Singapore
Singapore
flag msg tools
designer
What do you mean, I didn't quite get you?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Roger BW
United Kingdom
High Wycombe
Buckinghamshire
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Original question:

If you complete a job with +$200 Companion bonus, and have 2 Companions, you still only get $200.

Gerry's comment:

If you have a crewmember Killed, and have 2 Medics, you still only get to make one Medic roll for that crewmember.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Calixtus Ashley Wee
Singapore
Singapore
Singapore
flag msg tools
designer
I see, thanks for the replies guys!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.