GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
8,928 Supporters
$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
18 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Space Marine Adventures: Labyrinth of the Necrons» Forums » Rules

Subject: Necron Overlord rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
PB PB
Italy
Turin
flag msg tools
I have two doubt.
1) The necron Overlord is considered a necron for purpose of placing necron on the board, right? Imagine he is near an occupied translocation square and a new necron is put in that square. I image that the new spawned necron will be put in a straigth line beyond the Overlord.

2) Does the krag granade kill the necron Overlord with a single roll? Or it only wounds him?

Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ray S
msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
We play it as a yes he is a Necron so you continue to place translocating Necrons in line and yes that he is killed out right as the grenade states.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.