GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
8,500 Supporters
$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
20 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Prodigals Club» Forums » Rules

Subject: Initial Possession Tiles rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Roberto Pinheiro
Brazil
Recife
Pernambuco
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Did not find this in the foruns... Sorry if it is repeated.

The question is: the initial possession tiles is used in every game or only in games you play with the possessions competition?

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ed Hughes
United States
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If you aren’t using the possessions competition then don’t use the tiles
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.