GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
9,574 Supporters
$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
16 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Betrayal Legacy» Forums » General

Subject: Rule B question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
James Mcateer
United States
New Jersey
flag msg tools
Spoiler (click to reveal)
When placing stickers on the helm can we place them anywhere or somewhere specific? Also when can we first use the reroll on game 3 or game 4?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rob Daviau
United States
Unspecified
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
Tesninja wrote:
Spoiler (click to reveal)
When placing stickers on the helm can we place them anywhere or somewhere specific? Also when can we first use the reroll on game 3 or game 4?


Spoiler (click to reveal)
In general, yes, you can place the stickers anywhere. However, at the start of Chapter 3, players must place them on different branches. They may also, during Chapter 3, call upon the Helm for a reroll (the stickers at the start do not count as the once-per-game). Please make sure to respect the Helm.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.